In a strange state of mind..

Love this tune.
Here’s the scenario: Comfy sweats, hot tea, in my bed, listening to chill music like this all day, working on both blogs, my book & school simultaneously, loving every minute of my life. I am learning more and more to pull the creative inspiration out of everything and that has been improving my writing and thinking, vastly. It is giving me the inspiration I have needed to have two live blogs and begin writing my first book. Challenge yourself to not be such a one-sided thinker, and open your mind to learning and growing. You’ll reap so many non-materialistic benefits, which in life those truly are the best benefits. So while I would like to be out on a patio with my friends, sipping Mimosas & chatting, this is where I would rather be in this moment. Learning, growing and loving.

Happy Sunday Funday, y’all.

β™₯

Leave a Reply

