rants from a twenty-something ep.6 [Life Update]

Hello everyone! Hope all is well in the social media world. Sorry for the temporary hiatus! The seasons are transitioning rapidly, as are the chapters of my life.  It is always fun when a new era of life begins and you are able to re-do everything from your wardrobe to your networking circle, nail polish hues to trendy night spots, and college living to putting my big girl pants on, so to speak.

I love it when the seasons begin to change…

In an attempt to create the dream life I have always worked for, I have come to the career decision to be every single thing I have ever wanted to be. So from today forward, I am focusing on fashion, beauty, fitness and journalism.  I am working on a plethora of new material and fresh ideas for this  blog and I am also in the works of creating a second blog! I am reviving my title as the Dallas Beauty Examiner and will begin writing for them again, keeping you up to date with all of the latest beauty trends! In addition to my cyberspace mediums, when time permits, I have been working on writing a book and the thought of being a published author gives me chills! #hardworkpaysoff. Thankfully, I am living in the years of technology & with hard work and undying determination, all my dreams are extremely attainable and able to be made cohesive.  Journalism, for me, acts at the glue to tie my life all together.

Beauty & Journalism: Check.

I have been working with an LA based designer, aiding in fashion events and traveling with the company. I have always wanted to be involved in the fashion world and I’ve finally gotten my foot in the door. Now, the sky is the limit. I started work with the designer in Dallas, and of course, I worked my tail off  & was invited to attend one of the biggest fashion events of the year.  Once I stepped foot into the Las Vegas Magic Trade Show, my body was filled with a surge of radiating energy. At that moment, I knew that no matter where I was in 25 years, 50 years from now, remaining a part of the fashion world was definitely something that was going to be a huge part of my life.

Entry to the Fashion World: Check.

My newest and latest venture to hit my line of sight is becoming a Health & Wellness coach. I have always had a passion for fitness and spreading the word of great health to those around me. I’ve discovered an outlet to do just that. I am currently under a total body and lifestyle transformation myself and would love to hear from those who need help doing the same! Ask me how to get fit! I eventually want to focus on extreme weight loss, helping those who have lost control of their weight, exercise and eating habits. I want to help make a great change in your life. Don’t hesitate to ask me for help! If you are in the DFW area, I am offering FREE, yes I said FREE, fitness consultations, fit clubs, and healthy eating and exercise tips! (E-mail: steph.andrea@ymail.com). I will post before and after photos of my amazing health transformation and I hope that you all will join me on this journey as well!

Fitness: Check.

I am open to all and any feedback! I can’t wait to renovate my blog and Dallas Beauty Examiner column for you all! Thanks for being such loyal readers and I hope you all have an extremely productive and charmed week! Time for me to get some beauty sleep… Nighty night bloggers/readers.

2 thoughts on “rants from a twenty-something ep.6 [Life Update]

Leave a Reply

