rants from a twenty-something ep.5

…It is that moment when you realize that what you though what was “best” for you, ends up becoming a slight downfall…

Tomorrow is a new day for new opportunities & new successes. God shows me things in the most mysterious ways and I can not begin to explain how he makes my life better, every single day. In addition to Stephanie Andrea  Events, I am now a Health and Wellness coach, aiding in moderate to extreme weight loss. I am so blessed to have the time and energy to put so many things on my plate at once. I have no children, no real commitments, so why not dabble in everything that makes me happy? I can’t wait to build this new business! Fitness has always been a big part of my life, but I want to spread the word of a healthy lifestyle with as many people as I possibly can! I can not wait to see where this new, incredible journey leads me!  

On a lighter note..

I finally got my hands on all seasons of True Blood, so after a few more posts I now have a date with my blu-ray & bed. Ahh, my favorite part of the night. Haa. 🙂

Nighty night, y’all! 

 

Leave a Reply

