30-day [fashion]+[beauty] photo challenge

Day [7]: Clothing that evokes a good memory.

There is really NOTHING I miss about high school, however, I really loved my prom dress and I wish I could wear it again! Haha. The theme was a Masquerade Ball and I instantly fell in love with my dress. It’s so big that it takes up most of my closet when I take it out of the garment bag and I completely adore it. It most definitely brings back great memories of preparing for that day, getting all glammed-up and enjoying my night with date!

β™₯

2 thoughts on “30-day [fashion]+[beauty] photo challenge

  1. Maybe you will wear it again! It looks like a wedding dress! πŸ™‚ Although you may want something new for that day… You’re still young so I’ll bet that you will get an opportunity one day! It’s beautiful!

Leave a Reply

