the chaos sings of chemistry

 Sorry for the lack of posting in the past months! I have been overly consumed with the spontaneity of life. The chaos is balanced at last and I’m now ready to get back to doing what I love the most! Stay tuned for weekly updates!  This is my personal blog & feedback is ALWAYS welcome!

I’ll be regularly updating these sites as well:
stephandreaxo.tumblr.com
http://www.examiner.com/fashion-in-fort-worth/stephanie-andrea

follow me on twitter @stephandreaxo!!

See you all soon.

StephAndrea

Leave a Reply

